About Us

South Fayette Township Library Board of Directors:

  • Robert Milacci, President (Term Expires 2/17)
  • Lee Wetzel, Vice-President (Term Expires 2/16)
  • Emily Williamson-Brady, Treasurer (Term Expires 2/17)
  • Cindy Cox – Assistant Treasurer (Term Expires 2/18)
  • Mike Jones – Secretary (Term Expires 2/16)
  • Christine Turnbaugh –  Assistant Secretary (Term Expires 2/16)
  • Chetan Wagle, Board Member (Term Expires 2/16)
  • South Fayette Township Commissioner Liaison

The South Fayette Township Library Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Township meeting room, unless otherwise noted.


 Library Staff: