Hours, Location, & Contact

Address

PO Box 436
515 Millers Run Road
Morgan, PA 15064

Hours

Mon-Th: 10 am – 8 pm
Fri & Sat: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sundays

Contact

Phone: 412-257-8660
Fax: 412-257-8682
Email: southfayette@einetwork.net

Staff

Ben Hornfeck
Library Director
hornfeckb@einetwork.net

Erin Weaver
Assistant Library Director
weavere@einetwork.net

Leslie Riker
Fundraising Coordinator
rikerl@einetwork.net

Nicole Harding
Youth Services Coordinator
hardingn@einetwork.net

Carrie Lowery
Youth Services Librarian
loweryc2@einetwork.net

Juli Morneweck
Circulation Supervisor
morneweckj@einetwork.net

Sarah Grebinoski
Adult Programming Coordinator
grebinoskis@einetwork.net